COVID-19: Learn about our elevated hygiene measures here.

Reviews

Guest reviews

Very Good

breakfast

Beate Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.10.2020

Very good

breakfast

Beate Hotel ratings Agoda, 26.10.2020

Awesome

I was there for 3 nights. Staff at the reception was friendly, professional and helpful. I really enjoyed time there.

Miroslav Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.08.2020

Superb

I was there for 3 nights. Staff at the reception was friendly, professional and helpful. I really enjoyed time there.

Miroslav Hotel ratings Agoda, 26.08.2020

Great value

Great value for money with clean rooms and helpful staff. 2nd time I've stayed for work conferences and this time booked in for the whole team. We will be staying again Bad: It would be unfair to suggest location was a negative as this the hotel was value for money. Other hotels around north Munich were either poor or high priced.

Martin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.03.2020

Great hotel!

Good location and staff

Michele Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.02.2020

Great hotel!

Good location and staff

Michele Hotel ratings Agoda, 12.02.2020

Great value for money

I stayed one week, room was clean. Staff was really friendly. Hotel is easily accessible by public transport and in a very quite area. Bed was very comfortable and Buffett breakfast was also good. There were lot of options at the breakfast, but only thing missing was fresh vegetables/salad or so. Overall it was very pleasant experience and great value for money.

Shehzad Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.02.2020

Your perfect stay if your business is around this location!

the cosy location, rooms and friendly staff Bad: we like everything, some minor things should be changed however for this price category are more than acceptable

Ivan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.02.2020

Exceptional

i like it for my work in exepitions Bad: its OK

Kirti Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.02.2020

Very Good

Was good

Pavlos Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.02.2020

Exceptional

Everything

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.01.2020

Exceptional

Prima overnachtings hotel.

Herman Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.01.2020

Good

The hotel’s front desk staff seem to have very little knowledge about restaurants in the area for a hotel without a restaurant. Their free parking area had room for 10 cars, then it was €8.00 per day.

Robert Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.10.2019

Clean hotel, friendly staff, good stay.

Everything's good. It's peaceful and clean. The staff were accommodating and very approachable. And they smile the whole time I saw them, so I think that's a good thing.

Diane Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.10.2019

Very Good

The location is not too far from Munich airport, but it is convenient if travel with your own car. Parking spot is limited but free. The room is clear and spacious. Breakfast is fantastic and delicious. This is a nice and friendly hotel of high value. I would recommended if the transportation is of no problem. Bad: Since the bathroom is spacious, it is better if a bathtub is available

Chun Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.10.2019

Cozy

Very nice staff. Comfortable bedding. Typical German style hotel. Small bathroom. A little far from everything. 20 min walk to S train. 10 min to restaurants.

Andreas Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 07.10.2019

Good

Staff very helpful. Bad: Bed was much too soft.

Gail Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.10.2019

Quiet place, close to the airport

The hotel is small and quiet and very out of the way. Staff were very friendly and helpful and even though there isn’t much around, there is some good food that they recommended to us. We were just “in between” and needed somewhere close to the Munich airport and it was perfect for that.

Sabine Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.10.2019

Exceptional

Located good location and near by Munich Airport. Good Hotel.

Zin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.10.2019

Oktoberfest CAN be done on a moderately sized budget

Firstly, DON'T book airport transfer shuttles in advance of your visit from third party companies. You can hop in a taxi and you're there in 20 minutes for a cheaper rate. The hotel will order a taxi for your return journey too. My friends and I (party of 6) were there for an Oktoberfest weekend. Munich accommodation prices generally double during the festival period but TRYP seemed not to join in on the extortion and was very affordable. Hotel staff were very courteous and friendly - it honestly makes your stay that much more enjoyable. Check-in and check-out was quick and painless. Not a huge soulless place - this ensured a more personal experience but maintaining a very efficient service. Good breakfasts, cooked and continental choices and at €12.50 per person value for money. Late bar too! Rooms were basic but clean and serviced every morning. Shower was hot and powerful. Location is unusual - the middle of a quiet leafy suburb with a couple of supermarkets not too far away. We found the best way to the city centre for the festival was a 1½ mile walk (straight road) to the train station and a 40 minute journey (€7.80) wasn't too much of a hardship. A couple of our party said the beds were a little soft for them but that's a personal preference; I was fine! This was the only complaint really. We would use TRYP again and I have no hesitation in recommending if you can put up with the slightly remote location.

mikeedee Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 01.10.2019

I'm not going to say anything more than what I've answered but it has the potential to be much bett

Big room and beautiful area Bad: No AC, floor not very clean and the bed not very clean either, but overall it was just ok

Malcolm Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.09.2019

Good

Friendly service. Quiet. Bad: The location is a bit out of the city. But during Octoberfest it was a reasonable price!

Robert Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.09.2019

Airport hotel

This hotel is 20 minutes from the airport. You will best need a car to het there. Hotel is up to standard but nothing fancy. Some rooms are under ground level and small. There is nothing in the surroundings like shops, restaurants. Its fine to spend a short night there on your way to or from the airport, but not for a holiday etc.

LeosTravelWorld Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 20.09.2019

Good

Nice location when you are visiting the Technical University campus in Garching. There is a bus connection from Neufahrn to the campus, 15 minutes walking from the hotel to the bus. Bad: The room could do with some dusting.

Jasiek Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.09.2019

Awesome

The room is clean and quiet,the staff are kind and helpful . Bad: Still a little far from the station.( maybe need to take 15 minutes on foot to the station)

眉子希乐 Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.09.2019

Good

I had to pay for the parking lot after not knowing that it was not for free. 8€ are a bit much! Room doors were not very sound isolates. It was loud in the morning. Room service knocked at 8:30 in the morning.

Simon Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.09.2019

Exceptional

Alles super !!!!!!!

Floor-colour Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.09.2019

Good

Good price, near the airport Bad: Not the best maintenance, but ok

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.09.2019

Good

It was good

Sunday Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.09.2019
Contact

TRYP by Wyndham Hotel Munich North
Dietersheimer Strasse 58
85375 Neufahrn bei Freising
Germany