Отзывы

Отзывы - TRYP by Wyndham Munich North

Good

Good and quiet location, friendly staff with good communication Bad: I expected for 12 EUr more better breakfast. Good, but the price/value is not too good Parking problems No air condition - we were lucky on the ground floor (pleasent temperature) but the first floor and the mansarde are probably too hot.

Tibor on Booking.com, 10.07.2019

Great location for quick layover

Good and clean place for a layover. Nearby is the main road, which is very important if you want to skip Munich rush hour. The famous bakery is just one kilometer far away. Bad: Room facilities: no fridge

Jasmina on Booking.com, 09.07.2019

Very nice and comfortable,

The hotel was very nice, although a bit “dented”! A little bit outdated in colors and furnishing, but confortable nevertheless. Double room ok in space, typical “european” size. The staff very accommodating and friendly in all shifts. No airport shuttle though...it was stated as service available for a fee, but in reality it was a regular taxi service they hired and the fee was a regular taxi fee. I preferred getting there by Uber, for nearly 1/2 the price. My thought was: “ If I had enough money, I would love to renovate the place, change the color of the furnishing and add A/C to rooms and Lobby!” One down side, no restaurant or something to eat on the premises, had to look outside for sth for dinner.

monika on Hotels.com, 07.07.2019

good time

very good breakfast , friendly staff. Bad: na

Stanley on Booking.com, 29.06.2019

Excellent for the price

This hotel is hotel is exactly what I expected and is excellent value. Here are some things that you should or shouldn't expect. The hotel is located in a small town close to the airport. It's about a five minute drive or you can get a train. The train station is about twenty minutes walk from the hotel but there is a bus service. I also noticed a local taxi service. The hotel itself has a large underground parking garage as well as some parking out front which is all free. The rooms were fine for the price. There is a restaurant downstairs that serves breakfast for about 12 euro a person. We didn't try it and so I can't comment on the quality. There is also a bar and an outside garden that we used in the evening. The town itself has a few nice restaurants, a super market, a beer keller, a pharmacy and a few coffee shops. We tried the German and Mexican restaurants but there is also an Italian and Thia all within 20 minutes walk or 5 minutes drive. The location is within a two hours drive of Neuschwanstein Castle and Salzburg as well as many other tourist locations. The local train service will get you into downtown Munich for around 9 euros in 30 minutes. They seem to run about every 20 minutes. If I were to ask for any improvements it might be air conditioning (it was very hot while we were there) and that the restaurant provided some evening meal.

Philip on Hotels.com, 23.06.2019

Value for the price

Will be vacationing in Austria and Bavaria, Germany and flew into Munich. Found this place in Friesling as we did not want to travel far after flying all day. What a gem! Price was very reasonable, rooms are quite small but it was only one night and we expected that. It’s not grand but rather great value for the price. Breakfast was good. Didn’t get the meal package ahead of time so just added it in that morning. The manager gave us a significant discount for paying in cash - so another value for the price. Icing on the cake was no charge for parking. I would definitely stay here again.

terril818 on TripAdvisor, 21.06.2019

Very Good

close to the bus stop, near to train station and only 10 minutes from TUM

Hedviga on Booking.com, 20.06.2019

Good

Nice hotel, great price. Check in was great. Very friendly lady helping us. Bad: The mattress was horrible.. not for two people to sleep on, too bouncy. We did not sleep well at all.

Anonymous on Booking.com, 18.06.2019

Very nice except for the airport transfer.

The room was clean and breakfast was very nice. Bad: Airport transport is non-existing. They just order a taxi for you. In the bathroom it was obvious that the hotel has been there for some years.

Dominika on Booking.com, 12.06.2019

good for a business trip

They give really good breakfast, Rooms are good enough, parking area is enough. Staff is very nice and kind. Bad: The bed is not that comfortable, room is a bit outdated.

Yimmy82 on Booking.com, 24.05.2019

Exceptional

Excellent

Nevenka on Booking.com, 05.05.2019

Good

The sleeping pillows not comfortable at all.

Wais on Booking.com, 03.04.2019

Very good

Hotel: Such a nice hotel, very near to the airport and also from my workplace. I used this hotel quite often. I was there in this hotel last year twice and I recommend this to all my office colleagues in Denso automotive japan as well as Germany. Location: very close to the airport.

Ammad A. S. on HolidayCheck, 05.03.2019

TRYP business trip.

It was a nice room for the hotel rating.

Marius on Hotels.com, 16.02.2019

OK in view of 250 flight cancellation in Munich

Towels were missing from room Bad: No shuttle to airport

Stig on Booking.com, 04.02.2019

Fast perfekt

Parksituation

Hans-jürgen on Booking.com, 29.12.2018

Great hotel.

Really nice hotel. Room was an excellent size. Very friendly staff. Only downside is lack of a restaurant

Mark on Hotels.com, 16.09.2018

Very good for stop over flight in Munich.

Price, cleaning Bad: Very soft bed matress

Rodrigo on Booking.com, 07.08.2018

Property met our expectations and staff were very helpful

Shower room and cubicle was very small even though the room had more than sufficient space to increase this

Anna on Booking.com, 14.07.2018

Not recommended for anyone who is claustrophobic, it is very tiny and without AC even worse.

The location was nice, small town atmosphere. Bad: The room, not much bigger than a closet, seriously!!! No AC, had to sleep with the window wide open with no screen. No light in the bathroom, had to use my IPhone light. Had to be careful not to hit my head on the ceiling as it sloped down to my feet when in the bed. I would guess the room was 8' wide by 12' long. Tiny!!!!

Attila on Booking.com, 14.06.2018

Good Value for the Area

A good value in an area close to the airport and easy to visit with local friends. Opened the bar for a late beer and snack. Appreciated that! Bad: Breakfast buffet was slow and understaffed. Stayed at this location many times when I worked at the manufacturing facility around the corner. Not much has changed since then. Good value if you have business in the area. You need a vehicle if you need to go further afield.

Theresa on Expedia, 28.05.2018

Great hotel

We stayed here last November when the weather was very cold and miserable. The hotel itself is lovely and has a very modern welcoming reception. The breakfast options were great and the rooms were clean and tidy although on the smaller side (especially the bathroom). Overall the hotel is great value for money but is a little out the way for central Munich. It is roughly a 20 minute walk to the nearest S-Bahn station then another 40 minutes to central Munich.

Chaz_36 on TripAdvisor, 21.05.2018

Exceptional

Alles

Hanswimmer on Booking.com, 21.03.2018

Good

The accommodation was not the best but appropriate with the price. We chose this hotel because of the location, it is very close to Munich airport, only 10 minutes driving. I paid an extra fee 8 EUR for parking in the hotel garage, the park place in front of the hotel was full.

Volková on Booking.com, 21.03.2018

Good

Good value for money, close to highway, we stayed one night on our way to ski holidays in Austria

J.J.Slis on Booking.com, 14.03.2018

Good

staff could go into my room directly when I am in the room. there is no inside locker to lock the room.

Weinan on Booking.com, 26.02.2018

Good for one night staying close to the airport

Location close to Munich airport 15mn driving by car. Bad: Very poor choise at the bar/restaurant only Pizza (but very very good) the WIFI is the weakest ever experienced (room 140)

FrancoM59 on Booking.com, 23.02.2018

Excellent

Tugba ! She was extremely a great employee !!! The staff was so polite and helpfull. Bad: The furnitures needs refreshment but based on price still all is ok

AYCOLINE on Booking.com, 01.02.2018

Value for money imo

Ok, so it’s never going to be a luxury hotel, but it does the job it’s supposed to. A great place to stopover if you want to catch an early morning flight. The rooms are clean and it’s on the outskirts of neufahrn so the place is quiet. Will be back.

Eatin_thru_Malli on TripAdvisor, 24.12.2017

Well...I slept.

The room couldn't have been more than about 50 ft square. I'm reasonably sure I slept in a closet that happened to have a bed in it. The bed was fine, and despite the extremely tiny room, it was comfortable. I stayed here only because weather canceled so many flights that all rooms in the vicinity of the airport were booked. Sleeping in a "closet" for 84 euro is a bit ridiculous. Breakfast was good, but not included. Overall, I don't recommend the place unless you have no other options. The distance from the airport as well as Munich's city center make it difficult to get around. Plus, there doesn't appear to be anything to do in the immediate area. Bad: Distance to other places. Expensive room for no real amenities.

BAWeatherman on Booking.com, 18.12.2017
Контакт

TRYP by Wyndham Hotel Munich North
Dietersheimer Strasse 58
85375 Neufahrn bei Freising
Germany