Отзывы

Отзывы - TRYP by Wyndham Munich North

Wonderful

Near busstop Bad: First night was noisy. Very friendly manager moves us to other room. Very good.

Jacobus Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.10.2022

Wonderful

About 20 minutes walk to train station and good connection with Munich city centre. Very ok rooms Bad: Little bit expensive if it was even not breakfast in this price.

Kadi Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.09.2022

Very Good

room

Debasish Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.09.2022

Cozy place to stay

We had a nice breakfast, nice view and quiet place at alfresco area ?

Mary Hotel ratings Agoda, 28.07.2022

Good

everything was fine, but the room was really small, so we had to book two rooms for 3 people. anyway it was pretty good except the lighting, it wasn't enough of it.

Yuriy Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.07.2022

Comfortable Stay

Excellent breakfast, comfortable bed, Wifi worked well. Location is perfect for travellers to and from Munich airport. Staff was very friendly. Free Parking available in front of the hotel.

Nausika Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.07.2022

Good

Location is very peaceful. Bad: The bed was not comfortable. Furniture dark and old.

Jure Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.07.2022

Nice basic hotel that is fair for the price

Nice hotel that isn't too far away from the airport. Check-in and out was easy and the room met our expectations for the price that we paid. Bad: Would have been nice to have a fan or AC in the room as we visited during a heatwave.

Beth Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.06.2022

Very Good

After a flight diversion, had to overnight and this was only 33 euro away and ressonable, in small Town but 20min walk to railway or other direction countryside. Staff very helpful. Bad: Need a night number which was displayed at reception desk.

Terence Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.05.2022

Very Good

nice size hotel, informal. Friendly staff. Bad: all was good

Tommy Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.05.2022

Very Good

breakfast

Beate Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.10.2020

Very good

breakfast

Beate Hotel ratings Agoda, 26.10.2020

Superb

I was there for 3 nights. Staff at the reception was friendly, professional and helpful. I really enjoyed time there.

Miroslav Hotel ratings Agoda, 26.08.2020

Awesome

I was there for 3 nights. Staff at the reception was friendly, professional and helpful. I really enjoyed time there.

Miroslav Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.08.2020

Great value

Great value for money with clean rooms and helpful staff. 2nd time I've stayed for work conferences and this time booked in for the whole team. We will be staying again Bad: It would be unfair to suggest location was a negative as this the hotel was value for money. Other hotels around north Munich were either poor or high priced.

Martin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.03.2020

Great hotel!

Good location and staff

Michele Hotel ratings Agoda, 12.02.2020

Great hotel!

Good location and staff

Michele Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.02.2020

Great value for money

I stayed one week, room was clean. Staff was really friendly. Hotel is easily accessible by public transport and in a very quite area. Bed was very comfortable and Buffett breakfast was also good. There were lot of options at the breakfast, but only thing missing was fresh vegetables/salad or so. Overall it was very pleasant experience and great value for money.

Shehzad Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.02.2020

Your perfect stay if your business is around this location!

the cosy location, rooms and friendly staff Bad: we like everything, some minor things should be changed however for this price category are more than acceptable

Ivan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.02.2020

Exceptional

i like it for my work in exepitions Bad: its OK

Kirti Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.02.2020

Very Good

Was good

Pavlos Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.02.2020

Exceptional

Everything

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.01.2020

Exceptional

Prima overnachtings hotel.

Herman Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.01.2020

Good

The hotel’s front desk staff seem to have very little knowledge about restaurants in the area for a hotel without a restaurant. Their free parking area had room for 10 cars, then it was €8.00 per day.

Robert Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.10.2019

Clean hotel, friendly staff, good stay.

Everything's good. It's peaceful and clean. The staff were accommodating and very approachable. And they smile the whole time I saw them, so I think that's a good thing.

Diane Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.10.2019

Very Good

The location is not too far from Munich airport, but it is convenient if travel with your own car. Parking spot is limited but free. The room is clear and spacious. Breakfast is fantastic and delicious. This is a nice and friendly hotel of high value. I would recommended if the transportation is of no problem. Bad: Since the bathroom is spacious, it is better if a bathtub is available

Chun Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.10.2019

Cozy

Very nice staff. Comfortable bedding. Typical German style hotel. Small bathroom. A little far from everything. 20 min walk to S train. 10 min to restaurants.

Andreas Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 07.10.2019

Good

Staff very helpful. Bad: Bed was much too soft.

Gail Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.10.2019

Quiet place, close to the airport

The hotel is small and quiet and very out of the way. Staff were very friendly and helpful and even though there isn’t much around, there is some good food that they recommended to us. We were just “in between” and needed somewhere close to the Munich airport and it was perfect for that.

Sabine Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.10.2019

Oktoberfest CAN be done on a moderately sized budget

Firstly, DON'T book airport transfer shuttles in advance of your visit from third party companies. You can hop in a taxi and you're there in 20 minutes for a cheaper rate. The hotel will order a taxi for your return journey too. My friends and I (party of 6) were there for an Oktoberfest weekend. Munich accommodation prices generally double during the festival period but TRYP seemed not to join in on the extortion and was very affordable. Hotel staff were very courteous and friendly - it honestly makes your stay that much more enjoyable. Check-in and check-out was quick and painless. Not a huge soulless place - this ensured a more personal experience but maintaining a very efficient service. Good breakfasts, cooked and continental choices and at €12.50 per person value for money. Late bar too! Rooms were basic but clean and serviced every morning. Shower was hot and powerful. Location is unusual - the middle of a quiet leafy suburb with a couple of supermarkets not too far away. We found the best way to the city centre for the festival was a 1½ mile walk (straight road) to the train station and a 40 minute journey (€7.80) wasn't too much of a hardship. A couple of our party said the beds were a little soft for them but that's a personal preference; I was fine! This was the only complaint really. We would use TRYP again and I have no hesitation in recommending if you can put up with the slightly remote location.

mikeedee Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 01.10.2019
Контакт

TRYP by Wyndham Hotel Munich North
Dietersheimer Strasse 58
85375 Neufahrn bei Freising
Germany