Отзывы

Отзывы - TRYP by Wyndham Munich North

Very good

Hotel: Such a nice hotel, very near to the airport and also from my workplace. I used this hotel quite often. I was there in this hotel last year twice and I recommend this to all my office colleagues in Denso automotive japan as well as Germany. Location: very close to the airport.

Ammad A. S. on HolidayCheck, 05.03.2019

TRYP business trip.

It was a nice room for the hotel rating.

Marius on Hotels.com, 16.02.2019

OK in view of 250 flight cancellation in Munich

Towels were missing from room Bad: No shuttle to airport

Stig on Booking.com, 04.02.2019

Fast perfekt

Parksituation

Hans-jürgen on Booking.com, 29.12.2018

Great hotel.

Really nice hotel. Room was an excellent size. Very friendly staff. Only downside is lack of a restaurant

Mark on Hotels.com, 16.09.2018

Very good for stop over flight in Munich.

Price, cleaning Bad: Very soft bed matress

Rodrigo on Booking.com, 07.08.2018

Property met our expectations and staff were very helpful

Shower room and cubicle was very small even though the room had more than sufficient space to increase this

Anna on Booking.com, 14.07.2018

Not recommended for anyone who is claustrophobic, it is very tiny and without AC even worse.

The location was nice, small town atmosphere. Bad: The room, not much bigger than a closet, seriously!!! No AC, had to sleep with the window wide open with no screen. No light in the bathroom, had to use my IPhone light. Had to be careful not to hit my head on the ceiling as it sloped down to my feet when in the bed. I would guess the room was 8' wide by 12' long. Tiny!!!!

Attila on Booking.com, 14.06.2018

Good Value for the Area

A good value in an area close to the airport and easy to visit with local friends. Opened the bar for a late beer and snack. Appreciated that! Bad: Breakfast buffet was slow and understaffed. Stayed at this location many times when I worked at the manufacturing facility around the corner. Not much has changed since then. Good value if you have business in the area. You need a vehicle if you need to go further afield.

Theresa on Expedia, 28.05.2018

Great hotel

We stayed here last November when the weather was very cold and miserable. The hotel itself is lovely and has a very modern welcoming reception. The breakfast options were great and the rooms were clean and tidy although on the smaller side (especially the bathroom). Overall the hotel is great value for money but is a little out the way for central Munich. It is roughly a 20 minute walk to the nearest S-Bahn station then another 40 minutes to central Munich.

Chaz_36 on TripAdvisor, 21.05.2018

Good

The accommodation was not the best but appropriate with the price. We chose this hotel because of the location, it is very close to Munich airport, only 10 minutes driving. I paid an extra fee 8 EUR for parking in the hotel garage, the park place in front of the hotel was full.

Volková on Booking.com, 21.03.2018

Exceptional

Alles

Hanswimmer on Booking.com, 21.03.2018

Good

Good value for money, close to highway, we stayed one night on our way to ski holidays in Austria

J.J.Slis on Booking.com, 14.03.2018

Good

staff could go into my room directly when I am in the room. there is no inside locker to lock the room.

Weinan on Booking.com, 26.02.2018

Good for one night staying close to the airport

Location close to Munich airport 15mn driving by car. Bad: Very poor choise at the bar/restaurant only Pizza (but very very good) the WIFI is the weakest ever experienced (room 140)

FrancoM59 on Booking.com, 23.02.2018

Excellent

Tugba ! She was extremely a great employee !!! The staff was so polite and helpfull. Bad: The furnitures needs refreshment but based on price still all is ok

AYCOLINE on Booking.com, 01.02.2018

Value for money imo

Ok, so it’s never going to be a luxury hotel, but it does the job it’s supposed to. A great place to stopover if you want to catch an early morning flight. The rooms are clean and it’s on the outskirts of neufahrn so the place is quiet. Will be back.

Eatin_thru_Malli on TripAdvisor, 24.12.2017

Well...I slept.

The room couldn't have been more than about 50 ft square. I'm reasonably sure I slept in a closet that happened to have a bed in it. The bed was fine, and despite the extremely tiny room, it was comfortable. I stayed here only because weather canceled so many flights that all rooms in the vicinity of the airport were booked. Sleeping in a "closet" for 84 euro is a bit ridiculous. Breakfast was good, but not included. Overall, I don't recommend the place unless you have no other options. The distance from the airport as well as Munich's city center make it difficult to get around. Plus, there doesn't appear to be anything to do in the immediate area. Bad: Distance to other places. Expensive room for no real amenities.

BAWeatherman on Booking.com, 18.12.2017

A closet-sized room for 84 euro

Had I not been weather-canceled and at risk of sleeping on the airport floor, you can bet a closet-sized room with a twin bed and a rickety wardrobe would not have been my ideal way of spending 84 euro. That said, the room was quiet, the sleep was good, and the staff were nice. The breakfast was also pretty good. Location-wise, I have no idea what anyone would do there, save for spend the night when all other closer hotels are are booked...

BAweatherman on TripAdvisor, 14.12.2017

Efficient place offered us a good rest on our trip.

The check-in and check-out went very smoothly and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Bad: It was not a big issue, but the property is in a need of a refreshment. All was functional it was minor cosmetic issues, nothing that couldn't be easy fixable.

Customer on Booking.com, 30.11.2017

Goid value

Great location for the Allianz stadium!

Mito on Agoda, 03.11.2017

A very pleasant stay at the hotel. The cleaning and...

A very pleasant stay at the hotel. The cleaning and maintenance was as per standard. The reception staff were sincere and proficient.

swayamtruptap on TripAdvisor, 25.10.2017

Small beds but OK

Stayed here for 2 nights for Oktoberfest. Ok stay but not that brilliant. Staff helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good. Main complaint would be the small beds. Taxi cost 30 euros from airport. Cheaper to get the S-Bahn and walk.

Family C on TripAdvisor, 15.10.2017

It was relatively convenient to the airport. (9 kilometers)

The continental breakfast was way overpriced for a cold meal. 12+ Euros was a bit much for a hard roll, cheese and snacks. We were charged 25 Euros for a five person day-pass on public transportation. The signs in the buses and subway advertised the pass for 12 Euros.

Art on Booking.com, 08.10.2017

good, quiet sleep, far from station

The staff were very friendly and the rooms were mall but good for just sleeping purpose. Bad: If you are coming back at night on the weekend, there are no busses going to the hotel, so it is recommended to have a car. We used an uber in the early mornings or at night in the weekend (it is a 30 minute walk from the station).

Miarka on Booking.com, 26.09.2017

good value for money in a convenient locaion

Good breakfast, easy route to Munich Centre Bad: Room was a little small

Richard on Booking.com, 21.09.2017

Perfect hotel at great location to visit Munich and a match...

Perfect hotel at great location to visit Munich and a match at the Allianz Arena. Unfortunately the second day there was barely any breakfast left at 0900 am

dorong306 on TripAdvisor, 23.08.2017

Great location if you want to visit Munich and be close to the airport. Rooms need renovation.

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was good with a nice selection. Bad: We had to change rooms because it smelled heavily like smoking. Room was a little too tight especially the shower. Furniture, paint and tile need renovation. Parking in garage is too tight.

Tanja on Booking.com, 18.08.2017

Nice & inexpensive place

Basic clean hotel with good parking facilities Bad: The room facilities can be improved

Wael on Booking.com, 21.07.2017

Nice hotel

Good location. Price Bad: The lighting in the room was poor

Lori on Booking.com, 15.07.2017
Контакт

TRYP by Wyndham Hotel Munich North
Dietersheimer Strasse 58
85375 Neufahrn bei Freising
Germany