Отзывы

Отзывы - TRYP by Wyndham Munich North

Great hotel!

Good location and staff

Michele on Booking.com, 12.02.2020

Great value for money

I stayed one week, room was clean. Staff was really friendly. Hotel is easily accessible by public transport and in a very quite area. Bed was very comfortable and Buffett breakfast was also good. There were lot of options at the breakfast, but only thing missing was fresh vegetables/salad or so. Overall it was very pleasant experience and great value for money.

Shehzad on Booking.com, 07.02.2020

Your perfect stay if your business is around this location!

the cosy location, rooms and friendly staff Bad: we like everything, some minor things should be changed however for this price category are more than acceptable

Ivan on Booking.com, 04.02.2020

Exceptional

i like it for my work in exepitions Bad: its OK

Kirti on Booking.com, 02.02.2020

Very Good

Was good

Pavlos on Booking.com, 02.02.2020

Exceptional

Everything

Anonymous on Booking.com, 26.01.2020

Exceptional

Prima overnachtings hotel.

Herman on Booking.com, 26.01.2020

Good

The hotel’s front desk staff seem to have very little knowledge about restaurants in the area for a hotel without a restaurant. Their free parking area had room for 10 cars, then it was €8.00 per day.

Robert on Booking.com, 24.10.2019

Clean hotel, friendly staff, good stay.

Everything's good. It's peaceful and clean. The staff were accommodating and very approachable. And they smile the whole time I saw them, so I think that's a good thing.

Diane on Booking.com, 10.10.2019

Very Good

The location is not too far from Munich airport, but it is convenient if travel with your own car. Parking spot is limited but free. The room is clear and spacious. Breakfast is fantastic and delicious. This is a nice and friendly hotel of high value. I would recommended if the transportation is of no problem. Bad: Since the bathroom is spacious, it is better if a bathtub is available

Chun on Booking.com, 08.10.2019

Cozy

Very nice staff. Comfortable bedding. Typical German style hotel. Small bathroom. A little far from everything. 20 min walk to S train. 10 min to restaurants.

Andreas on Hotels.com, 07.10.2019

Good

Staff very helpful. Bad: Bed was much too soft.

Gail on Booking.com, 05.10.2019

Quiet place, close to the airport

The hotel is small and quiet and very out of the way. Staff were very friendly and helpful and even though there isn’t much around, there is some good food that they recommended to us. We were just “in between” and needed somewhere close to the Munich airport and it was perfect for that.

Sabine on Booking.com, 04.10.2019

Oktoberfest CAN be done on a moderately sized budget

Firstly, DON'T book airport transfer shuttles in advance of your visit from third party companies. You can hop in a taxi and you're there in 20 minutes for a cheaper rate. The hotel will order a taxi for your return journey too. My friends and I (party of 6) were there for an Oktoberfest weekend. Munich accommodation prices generally double during the festival period but TRYP seemed not to join in on the extortion and was very affordable. Hotel staff were very courteous and friendly - it honestly makes your stay that much more enjoyable. Check-in and check-out was quick and painless. Not a huge soulless place - this ensured a more personal experience but maintaining a very efficient service. Good breakfasts, cooked and continental choices and at €12.50 per person value for money. Late bar too! Rooms were basic but clean and serviced every morning. Shower was hot and powerful. Location is unusual - the middle of a quiet leafy suburb with a couple of supermarkets not too far away. We found the best way to the city centre for the festival was a 1½ mile walk (straight road) to the train station and a 40 minute journey (€7.80) wasn't too much of a hardship. A couple of our party said the beds were a little soft for them but that's a personal preference; I was fine! This was the only complaint really. We would use TRYP again and I have no hesitation in recommending if you can put up with the slightly remote location.

mikeedee on TripAdvisor, 01.10.2019

Exceptional

Located good location and near by Munich Airport. Good Hotel.

Zin on Booking.com, 01.10.2019

I'm not going to say anything more than what I've answered but it has the potential to be much bett

Big room and beautiful area Bad: No AC, floor not very clean and the bed not very clean either, but overall it was just ok

Malcolm on Booking.com, 28.09.2019

Good

Friendly service. Quiet. Bad: The location is a bit out of the city. But during Octoberfest it was a reasonable price!

Robert on Booking.com, 23.09.2019

Airport hotel

This hotel is 20 minutes from the airport. You will best need a car to het there. Hotel is up to standard but nothing fancy. Some rooms are under ground level and small. There is nothing in the surroundings like shops, restaurants. Its fine to spend a short night there on your way to or from the airport, but not for a holiday etc.

LeosTravelWorld on TripAdvisor, 20.09.2019

Good

Nice location when you are visiting the Technical University campus in Garching. There is a bus connection from Neufahrn to the campus, 15 minutes walking from the hotel to the bus. Bad: The room could do with some dusting.

Jasiek on Booking.com, 18.09.2019

Awesome

The room is clean and quiet,the staff are kind and helpful . Bad: Still a little far from the station.( maybe need to take 15 minutes on foot to the station)

眉子希乐 on Booking.com, 18.09.2019

Good

I had to pay for the parking lot after not knowing that it was not for free. 8€ are a bit much! Room doors were not very sound isolates. It was loud in the morning. Room service knocked at 8:30 in the morning.

Simon on Booking.com, 16.09.2019

Exceptional

Alles super !!!!!!!

Floor-colour on Booking.com, 10.09.2019

Good

Good price, near the airport Bad: Not the best maintenance, but ok

Anonymous on Booking.com, 06.09.2019

Good

It was good

Sunday on Booking.com, 05.09.2019

Close to the airport, quiet neighbourhood

Neighbourhood was fairly quiet and there's a grocery store close by. We found a kids playground near by as well. Room was quite spacious and cosy. Bad: Not related to the hotel itself, but - airport transfer guy used a fake seat belt buckle and no child seat was available, only a booster seat.

Nikita on Booking.com, 02.09.2019

Excellent

The location. This is a hotel for staying one night and no more, it’s 15min away from the airport so that’s its main advantage.

Gastón on Booking.com, 17.08.2019

Nice hotel and friendly staff

So nice that you can book and arrive late, when you know that now it is time for some sleep. Very friendly and helpful service from the person at the desk and clean and comfortable rooms and beds. Nice with the underground garage, even if it was a bit difficult locating it at the middle of the night. Bad: A bit noise in the morning, from 7 am. Not so early, but we arrived late and needed some sleep before driving on.

Elin on Booking.com, 08.08.2019

Very Good

parking

Patapuf on Booking.com, 05.08.2019

Good

Fast internet, bottled water in the room, bath (good for families with babies) Bad: Far from the S-bahn station. No air conditioning - it was a bit stuffy inside.

Denis on Booking.com, 30.07.2019

A neat little property with friendly staff & good breakfast

Though the hotel is a bit out of the city, still it is a neat little property that has clean, compact and maintained rooms. The lift is a bit cramp, still that should not deter small families. The staff is efficient and friendly and can converse in English. The complementary naturally bottled sparkling water was a pleasant surprise in Europe!!! Breakfast had a good assortment of breads, eggs and pastries. The location has some good countryside walks and open fields, but be vary of the speeding cars, even on a seemingly deserted road.

Syedabid2014 on TripAdvisor, 29.07.2019
Контакт

TRYP by Wyndham Hotel Munich North
Dietersheimer Strasse 58
85375 Neufahrn bei Freising
Germany