Отзывы

Отзывы - TRYP by Wyndham Munich North

Good

The hotel’s front desk staff seem to have very little knowledge about restaurants in the area for a hotel without a restaurant. Their free parking area had room for 10 cars, then it was €8.00 per day.

Robert on Booking.com, 24.10.2019

Clean hotel, friendly staff, good stay.

Everything's good. It's peaceful and clean. The staff were accommodating and very approachable. And they smile the whole time I saw them, so I think that's a good thing.

Diane on Booking.com, 10.10.2019

Very Good

The location is not too far from Munich airport, but it is convenient if travel with your own car. Parking spot is limited but free. The room is clear and spacious. Breakfast is fantastic and delicious. This is a nice and friendly hotel of high value. I would recommended if the transportation is of no problem. Bad: Since the bathroom is spacious, it is better if a bathtub is available

Chun on Booking.com, 08.10.2019

Cozy

Very nice staff. Comfortable bedding. Typical German style hotel. Small bathroom. A little far from everything. 20 min walk to S train. 10 min to restaurants.

Andreas on Hotels.com, 07.10.2019

Good

Staff very helpful. Bad: Bed was much too soft.

Gail on Booking.com, 05.10.2019

Quiet place, close to the airport

The hotel is small and quiet and very out of the way. Staff were very friendly and helpful and even though there isn’t much around, there is some good food that they recommended to us. We were just “in between” and needed somewhere close to the Munich airport and it was perfect for that.

Sabine on Booking.com, 04.10.2019

Exceptional

Located good location and near by Munich Airport. Good Hotel.

Zin on Booking.com, 01.10.2019

Oktoberfest CAN be done on a moderately sized budget

Firstly, DON'T book airport transfer shuttles in advance of your visit from third party companies. You can hop in a taxi and you're there in 20 minutes for a cheaper rate. The hotel will order a taxi for your return journey too. My friends and I (party of 6) were there for an Oktoberfest weekend. Munich accommodation prices generally double during the festival period but TRYP seemed not to join in on the extortion and was very affordable. Hotel staff were very courteous and friendly - it honestly makes your stay that much more enjoyable. Check-in and check-out was quick and painless. Not a huge soulless place - this ensured a more personal experience but maintaining a very efficient service. Good breakfasts, cooked and continental choices and at €12.50 per person value for money. Late bar too! Rooms were basic but clean and serviced every morning. Shower was hot and powerful. Location is unusual - the middle of a quiet leafy suburb with a couple of supermarkets not too far away. We found the best way to the city centre for the festival was a 1½ mile walk (straight road) to the train station and a 40 minute journey (€7.80) wasn't too much of a hardship. A couple of our party said the beds were a little soft for them but that's a personal preference; I was fine! This was the only complaint really. We would use TRYP again and I have no hesitation in recommending if you can put up with the slightly remote location.

mikeedee on TripAdvisor, 01.10.2019

I'm not going to say anything more than what I've answered but it has the potential to be much bett

Big room and beautiful area Bad: No AC, floor not very clean and the bed not very clean either, but overall it was just ok

Malcolm on Booking.com, 28.09.2019

Good

Friendly service. Quiet. Bad: The location is a bit out of the city. But during Octoberfest it was a reasonable price!

Robert on Booking.com, 23.09.2019

Airport hotel

This hotel is 20 minutes from the airport. You will best need a car to het there. Hotel is up to standard but nothing fancy. Some rooms are under ground level and small. There is nothing in the surroundings like shops, restaurants. Its fine to spend a short night there on your way to or from the airport, but not for a holiday etc.

LeosTravelWorld on TripAdvisor, 20.09.2019

Good

Nice location when you are visiting the Technical University campus in Garching. There is a bus connection from Neufahrn to the campus, 15 minutes walking from the hotel to the bus. Bad: The room could do with some dusting.

Jasiek on Booking.com, 18.09.2019

Awesome

The room is clean and quiet,the staff are kind and helpful . Bad: Still a little far from the station.( maybe need to take 15 minutes on foot to the station)

眉子希乐 on Booking.com, 18.09.2019

Good

I had to pay for the parking lot after not knowing that it was not for free. 8€ are a bit much! Room doors were not very sound isolates. It was loud in the morning. Room service knocked at 8:30 in the morning.

Simon on Booking.com, 16.09.2019

Exceptional

Alles super !!!!!!!

Floor-colour on Booking.com, 10.09.2019

Good

Good price, near the airport Bad: Not the best maintenance, but ok

Anonymous on Booking.com, 06.09.2019

Good

It was good

Sunday on Booking.com, 05.09.2019

Close to the airport, quiet neighbourhood

Neighbourhood was fairly quiet and there's a grocery store close by. We found a kids playground near by as well. Room was quite spacious and cosy. Bad: Not related to the hotel itself, but - airport transfer guy used a fake seat belt buckle and no child seat was available, only a booster seat.

Nikita on Booking.com, 02.09.2019

Excellent

The location. This is a hotel for staying one night and no more, it’s 15min away from the airport so that’s its main advantage.

Gastón on Booking.com, 17.08.2019

Nice hotel and friendly staff

So nice that you can book and arrive late, when you know that now it is time for some sleep. Very friendly and helpful service from the person at the desk and clean and comfortable rooms and beds. Nice with the underground garage, even if it was a bit difficult locating it at the middle of the night. Bad: A bit noise in the morning, from 7 am. Not so early, but we arrived late and needed some sleep before driving on.

Elin on Booking.com, 08.08.2019

Very Good

parking

Patapuf on Booking.com, 05.08.2019

Good

Fast internet, bottled water in the room, bath (good for families with babies) Bad: Far from the S-bahn station. No air conditioning - it was a bit stuffy inside.

Denis on Booking.com, 30.07.2019

A neat little property with friendly staff & good breakfast

Though the hotel is a bit out of the city, still it is a neat little property that has clean, compact and maintained rooms. The lift is a bit cramp, still that should not deter small families. The staff is efficient and friendly and can converse in English. The complementary naturally bottled sparkling water was a pleasant surprise in Europe!!! Breakfast had a good assortment of breads, eggs and pastries. The location has some good countryside walks and open fields, but be vary of the speeding cars, even on a seemingly deserted road.

Syedabid2014 on TripAdvisor, 29.07.2019

Good

The proximity to the airport. Bad: There are a lot of beetles and even Cockroaches in the room. Not enough places on the parking.

Andrey on Booking.com, 25.07.2019

Good

Good and quiet location, friendly staff with good communication Bad: I expected for 12 EUr more better breakfast. Good, but the price/value is not too good Parking problems No air condition - we were lucky on the ground floor (pleasent temperature) but the first floor and the mansarde are probably too hot.

Tibor on Booking.com, 10.07.2019

Great location for quick layover

Good and clean place for a layover. Nearby is the main road, which is very important if you want to skip Munich rush hour. The famous bakery is just one kilometer far away. Bad: Room facilities: no fridge

Jasmina on Booking.com, 09.07.2019

Very nice and comfortable,

The hotel was very nice, although a bit “dented”! A little bit outdated in colors and furnishing, but confortable nevertheless. Double room ok in space, typical “european” size. The staff very accommodating and friendly in all shifts. No airport shuttle though...it was stated as service available for a fee, but in reality it was a regular taxi service they hired and the fee was a regular taxi fee. I preferred getting there by Uber, for nearly 1/2 the price. My thought was: “ If I had enough money, I would love to renovate the place, change the color of the furnishing and add A/C to rooms and Lobby!” One down side, no restaurant or something to eat on the premises, had to look outside for sth for dinner.

monika on Hotels.com, 07.07.2019

good time

very good breakfast , friendly staff. Bad: na

Stanley on Booking.com, 29.06.2019

Excellent for the price

This hotel is hotel is exactly what I expected and is excellent value. Here are some things that you should or shouldn't expect. The hotel is located in a small town close to the airport. It's about a five minute drive or you can get a train. The train station is about twenty minutes walk from the hotel but there is a bus service. I also noticed a local taxi service. The hotel itself has a large underground parking garage as well as some parking out front which is all free. The rooms were fine for the price. There is a restaurant downstairs that serves breakfast for about 12 euro a person. We didn't try it and so I can't comment on the quality. There is also a bar and an outside garden that we used in the evening. The town itself has a few nice restaurants, a super market, a beer keller, a pharmacy and a few coffee shops. We tried the German and Mexican restaurants but there is also an Italian and Thia all within 20 minutes walk or 5 minutes drive. The location is within a two hours drive of Neuschwanstein Castle and Salzburg as well as many other tourist locations. The local train service will get you into downtown Munich for around 9 euros in 30 minutes. They seem to run about every 20 minutes. If I were to ask for any improvements it might be air conditioning (it was very hot while we were there) and that the restaurant provided some evening meal.

Philip on Hotels.com, 23.06.2019

Value for the price

Will be vacationing in Austria and Bavaria, Germany and flew into Munich. Found this place in Friesling as we did not want to travel far after flying all day. What a gem! Price was very reasonable, rooms are quite small but it was only one night and we expected that. It’s not grand but rather great value for the price. Breakfast was good. Didn’t get the meal package ahead of time so just added it in that morning. The manager gave us a significant discount for paying in cash - so another value for the price. Icing on the cake was no charge for parking. I would definitely stay here again.

terril818 on TripAdvisor, 21.06.2019
Контакт

TRYP by Wyndham Hotel Munich North
Dietersheimer Strasse 58
85375 Neufahrn bei Freising
Germany